U.S. stocking partner for Maxorin30 capsules · one a day570 of 601 mg inside a blendDraft lot MAX-26/MA-7896+1 (323) 348-1373

Verdict

Maxorin: our verdict

By the Maxorin Editorial Desk · Last updated September 24, 2026 · how we check facts

This page carries no rating, no review count and no testimonials. What it carries instead is the reason, the evidence behind it, and this desk’s own score with the working shown row by row.

The seller pack supplied a star rating, a written-review count, an order count, a recommendation percentage and eight named customers. A second pack reached this desk in the same batch, for a chewable oral-health tablet from a different company, carrying the same block with the figures changed. Review data that arrives as a template with the numbers swapped is not review data, and this site publishes none of it. Our own score is 2.3 out of 5.

The policy, in full

The site’s reviews policy as written, quoted rather than summarised so a reader can hold the rest of the page against it.

“The seller pack supplied 4.5 out of 5, 1,125 written reviews, 7,897 orders, 86% recommending, a “most wait 3–6 weeks” line and eight named customers. A second pack reached this desk in the same batch, for a chewable oral-health tablet from a different company, carrying the same block with the figures changed: 4.6 out of 5, 925 reviews, 5,724 orders, the same wait line and the same eight-customer layout. Review data that arrives as a template with the numbers swapped is not review data. This site publishes no rating, no review count and no testimonials.”

The Maxorine reviews policy

Two things about it are worth drawing out. It is not a judgement about the customers: this desk has no way of knowing whether the eight people named in the pack exist, and does not assert that they do not. What it knows is that the block they sit in shipped with another company’s product, and a block that travels cannot establish anything about the product it is attached to.

Nor is the policy a way of avoiding a verdict. One is published below, with a number and six arguments, and the reasoning printed beside it so a reader can disagree with every line using the same label.

The two packs, side by side

The decisive detail is not that the figures are flattering, but that the same block with the figures changed arrived in the same batch attached to a chewable oral-health tablet from a different company.

The same review block, as it arrived with two unrelated products.
ElementWith this productWith the chewable tablet
Star rating4.5 out of 54.6 out of 5
Written reviews1,125925
Orders7,8975,724
Recommending86%Published, with its own figure
Wait line“Most wait 3–6 weeks”The same line, same position
TestimonialsEight named customersEight, same layout

Six elements, six matches in structure, and the only differences are the numbers. That is what a template looks like. It is not evidence that the figures were fabricated, and this page does not say they were. It is evidence that the block is a layout element rather than a report — and a layout element cannot support a claim about this product.

The same batch supplied two further matches. The “Inside” graphic is the same six boxes in the same arrangement with the same six labels on both products, and the “How it works” graphic is the same three steps. Only the colour and the bottle change. Finding 10.

The supplied figures, and their status

The figures are printed once, here, in a table whose last column says what each one is. They appear nowhere else on this site.

Every review figure supplied with this product, and its status on this site.
Supplied figureAs givenStatus
Star rating4.5 / 5Layout copy. Shipped with an unrelated product at 4.6
Written reviews1,125Layout copy. Shipped with an unrelated product at 925
Orders7,897Layout copy. Shipped with an unrelated product at 5,724
Recommending86%Layout copy. Part of the same template
Typical wait3–6 weeksLayout copy. The identical line shipped with a chewable tablet
Most popular pack3 bottlesUnverifiable. No sales data was supplied
Eight named customersNames, cities, ages, ratings and quotationsNot reproduced. Not one word, name, city or rating appears here

The last row is the firmest. No testimonial text is quoted here, no customer named, no city given, no individual rating printed — not in an excerpt, not as an example of what was refused. The only observation this site makes about them is a neutral one.

The wait line is the figure most likely to be repeated elsewhere. This site publishes no results timeline at all, for the same reason: a period that ships unchanged with a chewable tablet is not an observation about a capsule.

A slot designed to stay empty

Most sites in this category carry a testimonial band below the fold. This one has the band and not the testimonials, and the empty frames are a decision.

Reserved

The testimonial band on this site is empty on purpose

Three slots, sized and positioned exactly where customer photographs and quotations would go. They stay empty until somebody supplies feedback that can be checked.

Leaving the frames visible is the point. The gap was chosen.

No testimonial published
No customer photograph published
No star rating published

If verifiable feedback ever reaches this desk the band will carry it, and this page will say where it came from. Until then an empty slot is the honest answer to “what do buyers say?” The alternative on offer shipped with somebody else’s chewable tablet.

Our own score, row by row

What a review page should do instead is say what the product is worth and show the working. Six rows, one to five each. This site earns a commission on this product, so a score published here is worth exactly as much as the argument underneath it.

Label transparencyThe parts that are disclosed are disclosed well. Two named nutrients with Daily Value percentages that are both arithmetically correct, the chemical form given for each, species and plant part printed for all four botanicals, and a full four-item Other Ingredients line. Then 570 of the 601 milligrams in the capsule — about 95% by weight — disappear into a single proprietary row with no amounts. The good half of this label makes the missing half more conspicuous, not less.
Ingredient evidenceOne ingredient in the blend has a substantial file at the sources this desk reads, and it points away from the product: the NIH says healthy people do not need supplemental carnitine and that the studied doses are four to fourteen times the ceiling this label allows. Four of the remaining five return no monograph at all under the names printed, and the sixth is named by a plant part the available monograph does not cover. The niacin and zinc are real nutrients at sensible amounts, which is what keeps this at 2.
Claim accuracyA single starred claim — “Male Performance Support*” — with the FDA disclaimer printed in full on the label. That is about as restrained as a front panel in this category gets, and it deserves credit. What it cannot do is be checked, because the amounts behind it are not published for 95% of the formula by weight.
Buying termsA published price list, a 60-day money-back window from purchase, an office and a returns address, the return procedure and the refund timings. It is not higher because there is no single-bottle pack — the smallest entry is two bottles at $178.00 — and because whether opened bottles are accepted is not stated anywhere supplied.
Safety informationThe best caution block in this batch, and it was not required to be. It names under-18s, pregnant and nursing mothers, and tells anyone taking a medication or living with a medical condition to consult a physician before use. Storage, the safety seal and a keep-out-of-reach line are all printed. It loses marks because the form of niacin is not stated and because a buyer cannot check this formula against anything they already take when 95% of it has no amounts.
Seller transparencyA named distributor with a telephone number and an email on the label, and a retail desk publishing an office, a returns address, a phone line and its hours. Against that: the distributor block gives a city, a state and a zip with no street; the same city and zip appeared on an unrelated brand's pack; and the “Inside Maxorin” graphic is the same template, box for box, that shipped with a different product from a different company in the same batch.
2.3out of 5 overall

The shape of that card is the honest summary. The two rows scoring 3 are buying terms and safety information. The four scoring 2 all come back to one structural fact: 570 of the 601 mg in this capsule sit inside a blend with no individual amounts, about 95% by weight.

Nothing on this label is a lie. Both percentages are correct, the chemical form is given for both nutrients, species and plant part are printed for all four botanicals, the Other Ingredients line is complete, and the single front-panel claim carries its disclaimer in full. The problems are things the label does not say, and they are lawful things not to say.

What would change each row

A score without a route out of it is just an opinion. Each row below names the thing that would move it.

What this product would need to publish to move each score.
RowNowWhat would raise it
Label transparency2Individual amounts for the six blend ingredients, or a Certificate of Analysis reporting them.
Ingredient evidence2Amounts at the doses that were studied, a standardisation for each botanical, or a trial of this formula.
Claim accuracy2Nothing about the claim, which is already restrained. Something for it to attach to: a named substance at a published amount.
Buying terms3A plain answer on opened bottles, and a single-bottle pack so the entry point is not $178.00.
Safety information3Which form of niacin the 20 mg is, and amounts a clinician could check against whatever else you take.
Seller transparency2A street address for the distributor, a named manufacturer, and marketing not shared box for box with another company’s product.

The first row is the lever. Publishing per-ingredient amounts would raise label transparency, give ingredient evidence something to work with, give the claim something to attach to, and let a clinician do the safety arithmetic. One column of numbers, and four rows move.

This page is dated and will be revised if any of that changes. The rules these pages are written under are published in full.

Read the blend row first, then decide

Thirty capsules, one a day. Two named nutrients with percentages that both check out, and then 570 of the 601 milligrams in the capsule inside a proprietary blend with no amounts on it. The live price and the 60-day return terms are both on the seller’s checkout screen.

60-day window · Questions first? Call +1 (323) 348-1373

Keep reading

Maxorin · two bottles $178.0030 capsules · one a day · 570 of 601 mg inside the blend
Order now